3 Bedrooms Apartment – Kizingo

Kshs 55,000 / month
Mombasa - Kizingo, ,
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 500.00 ft2
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Are you looking to relocate to Kizingo?

TO- LET Kizingo 3 bedrooms With Master Bedroom

Newly Renovated 3bedrooms apartment. located in the heart of Kizingo, Situated in between Aga khan hospital and Pandya. The apartment is on the 2nd floor, with access to wide stairs. Ground floor allocated private parking space for each unit. clean borehole.

Address: Mombasa - Kizingo
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 3005
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20993
Price: Kshs 55,000 / month
Property Size: 500.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
All Weather Murram road
Backup Generators
Borehole
Cabro Drive Way
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fireplace
front yard
Lighting System
Mature Fruit Trees
Outdoor playground
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +254 755 500 500 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dahnan Properties Ltd