Fully Furnished 3bedrooms Apartments Tudor

Kshs 14,500,000
Tudor Creek, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 14, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • Year Built: 2003

Description

Fully Furnished 3bedrooms Apartment For Sale in Tudor – Mombasa,

The Developers Have Come Up With Luxury Of 3 Bed Roomed Apartments In The Heart Of Tudor Commanding A Breath-taking View Of Tudor Creek. These Spacious & Luxurious Apartments Are Serviced By 2 Lifts And Are In A Quiet Environment With Accessibility To Public Transport, Hospitals, Schools, Restaurants And Businesses. The Biggest Bonus Point Is THE POCKET FRIENDLY PRICE And Breath-taking View Of Majestic Tudor Creek. Property Comes Fully furnished with all furniture and accessories

Property Profile

  • Large Living Room With Balcony
  • Large Master bedroom With Balcony
  • Large Kitchen & Dhobi Area
  • Borehole For Adequate Water Supply
  • All Round Lighting System
  • Cabro Drive Way / Parking
  • Quality / Turkish Finishes
Address: Tudor Creek
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80100
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160
Price: Kshs 14,500,000
Property Lot Size: 1,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
All Weather Murram road
Backup Generators
Borehole
Cabro Drive Way
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fireplace
front yard
Lighting System
Mature Fruit Trees
Outdoor playground
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +254 755 500 500 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Dahnan Properties Ltd